High Friction and Coloured Surfacing

Has a long history of proven use in saving lives by providing the highest level of skid resistance. High friction surfacing is available as hot or cold applied systems. Cold applied involves the even application of a tough liquid binder onto the road surface followed by the application of calcined bauxite aggregate. Hot applied systems involve the application of a hot pre-mixed material consisting of binder and calcined bauxite.

Adbruf Limited
Gibbs Marsh Trading Estate
Stalbridge
Dorset. DT10 2RX
Contact: Mr Roy Usher
Tel: 01963 362640
Email: research@adbruf.com
Website: www.adbruf.com

Colas Limited
Dysart Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire NG31 7LG
Contact: Mr Dave Stannard
Tel: 01476 404214
Email: dave.stannard@colas.co.uk
Website: www.colas.co.uk

Conren Limited
Unit 1
The Bridge Business Centre
Ash Road South
Wrexham Industrial Estate
Wrexham
LL13 9UG
Contact: Ann Collins
Tel: 01978 661991
Email: info@conren.com
Website: www.conren.com

Ennis-Flint
5 Drumhead Rd
Chorley North Industrial Park
Chorley
PR6 7BX
Contact: Richard Hughes
Tel: 01257 225 100
Email: info@ennisprismo.com
Website: www.ennisflint.com

Eurovia Specialist Treatments
North Street
Stilton
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire PE7 3RP
Contact: Paul Goosey
Tel: 01733 246733
Email: paul.goosey@eurovia.co.uk
Website: www.eurovia.co.uk

GCP Allied Technologies Ltd
 Union Bank
Kings Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6EF
Contact: Jonathan Till
Tel: 01565 633111
Email:  jonathan.till@gcpat.com
Website: www.gcpat.com

Geveko Ltd 
Gibbs Marsh Trading Estate
Stalbridge
Dorset
DT10 2RX
Contact: Mr Roy Usher
Tel: 01963 362640
Email: rusher@gevekomarkings.com
Website:  www.geveko-markings.com

Glendining Highways Limited
Patch Park Farm
Abridge
Essex RM4 1AA
Contact: Peter Glendining
Tel: 01708 688616
Email: p.glendining@glendininghighways.com
Website: www.glendininghighways.com

Hitex International
Cloister Way
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire
CH65 4EL
Contact: Alastair Powell
Tel: 0151 355 4100
Email: alastair.powell@hitexinternational.com
Website: www.hitexinternational.com

Jobling Purser Limited
Paradise Works
Scotswood Road
Newcastle-upon-Tyne. NE15 6BZ
Contact: Mr David Jobling-Purser
Tel: 01912 732331
Email: davidjp@joblingpurser.com
Website: www.joblingpurser.com

Northstone (NI) Limited
Shinny Road
Macosquin
Coleraine BT51 4PS
Contact: Mr Paul McBride
Tel: 028 70321 100
Email: pmcbride@northstone-ni.com
Website: www.northstone-ni.com

Quality Marking Services Ltd
3 Fairfax Road
Heathfield Industrial Estate
Newton Abbot
Devon,
TQ12 6UD
Contact:  Greg Clark
Tel:  01626 836777
Email: gclark@qmarkings.co.uk
Website: www.qmarkings.co.uk

W. J. Products Ltd
 Brook Farm
Drayton Road
Newton
Longville
Milton Keynes. MK17 0BH
Contact: Mr Mark Minett
Tel: 01908 649110
Email: mark.minett@wj.uk
Website: www.wjlinklinegroup.com