Binders and sealants

ASI Solutions Ltd
Office 610, Milton Keynes Business Centre
Foxhunter Drive
Linford Wood
Milton Keynes
MK14 6GD
Contact: Craig Marshall
Tel: 01908 246000
Email: craig.marshall@asisolutions.co.uk
Website: www.asisolutions.co.uk

Bituchem Building Products Limited
Birchwood Close
Forest Vale Industrial Estate
Cinderford
Gloucestershire. GL14 2YG
Contact: Mr Roger Lord
Tel: 01594 826768
Email: roger@bituchem.com
Website: www.bituchem.com

Conren Limited
Unit 1
The Bridge Business Centre
Ash Road South
Wrexham Industrial Estate
Wrexham
LL13 9UG
Contact: Ann Collins
Tel: 01978 661991
Email:  info@conren.com
Website: www.conren.com

Eurovia Specialist Treatments
North Street
Stilton
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire PE7 3RP
Contact: Paul Goosey
Tel: 01733 246733
Email: paul.goosey@eurovia.co.uk
Website: www.eurovia.co.uk

Jobling Purser Limited
Paradise Works
Scotswood Road
Newcastle-upon-Tyne. NE15 6BZ
Contact: Mr David Jobling-Purser
Tel: 01912 732331
Email: davidjp@joblingpurser.com
Website: www.joblingpurser.com

Kier Integrated Services Ltd (trading as Kier Surface Treatments)
Surface Treatments Business
Unit 1
Plots 12-14
Pride Parkway
Sleaford
Lincs
NG34 8GL
Contact:
Tel: 07581 020338
Email: andy.mayos@kier.co.uk
Website: www.kier.co.uk

Nynas UK AB
North Road
Ellesmere Port
South Wirral. CH65 1AJ
Contact: Dennis Day
Tel: 01513 273171
Email: dennis.day@nynas.com
Website: www.nynas.com

GCP Applied Technologies Ltd
Union Bank
Kings Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6EF
Contact: Jonathan Till
Tel: 01565 633111
Email: Jonathan.Till@gcpat.com
Website: www.gcp.uk/en-gb

Total UK Ltd
t/a Total Bitumen
Chain Caul Way
Preston
PR2 2TZ
Contact: Christopher Milligan
Tel: 01772 729 302
Email: christopher.milligan@total.com
Website: www.total.co.uk