Members Directory

 

RSTA Members Directory

Membership of RSTA includes national and regional contracting companies, local authority direct services organisations, materials, equipment and testing services providers. RSTA members are encouraged to join the national highway sector scheme 13 or comply with the requirements of the HAPAS Product Certification or equivalent and Approved Installers Scheme.

Aberdeenshire Council 
Cape House
21 Seafield Street
Banff
Aberdeenshire
AB45 1ED
Contact: Derek Murray
Tel: 01261 813477
Email: Derek.murray@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Website: www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk

ABG Ltd 
E7
Meltham Mills Road
Meltham
Holmfirth
West Yorkshire
HD9 4DS
Contact: Mr Richard S Carr
Tel: 01484 852096
Email: highways@abgltd.com
Website: www.abgltd.com

Adbruf Ltd 
Gibbs Marsh Trading Estate
Stalbridge
Dorset
DT10 2RX
Contact: Mr Roy Usher
Tel: 01963 362640
Email: research@adbruf.com
Website: www.adbruf.com

Aggregate Industries UK Ltd 
The School House
Bardon Hill
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 1TL
Contact: Mr Richard Allen
Tel: 01530 510066
Email: richard.allen@aggregate.com
Website: www.aggregate.com

AkzoNobel Chemicals Ltd 
Victoria Business Centre
Croft Street
Widnes
Cheshire
WA8 0NQ
Contact: Dr David Needham
Tel: 0151 420 0949
Email: david.needham@akzonobel.com
Website: www.akzonobel.com/surfactants

Amey plc
The Sherard Building
Edmund Halley Road
Oxford
OX4 4DQ
Contact: Martin Addison
Tel: 07775 685202
Email: martin.addison.co.uk
Website: www.amey.co.uk

Archway Products Ltd
Jamestown
Carrick-on-Shannon
Co. Leitrim
Ireland
Contact: Mr Liam McNamee
Tel: 00353719624753
Email: liammcnamee@archwayproducts.com
Website: www.archwayproducts.com

Argyll & Bute Council
Manse Brae
Lochgilphead
Agyll
PA31 8RD
Contact: Mr Callum Robertson
Tel: 01546 604887
Email: callum.robertson@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Website: www.argyll-bute.gov.uk

ASI Solutions Ltd
Office 610
Milton Keynes Business Centre
Foxhunter Drive
Linford Wood
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK14 6GD
Contact: Neil Thomas
Tel: 01908 246000
Email: neil.thomas@asiplc.com
Website: www.asisolutions.co.uk

Asphalt Grid Systems Ltd
The Vicarage
Victoria Road
Sheffield
S36 2FX
Contact: John Martin
Tel: 01142 830716
Email:  john@asphaltgridsystems.co.uk
Website: www.asphaltgridsystems.co.uk

Asphalt Reinforcement Services Ltd
Highway House
4 Doolittle Yard
Froghall Road
Ampthill
Bedfordshire
MK45 2NW
Contact: Howard Cooke
Tel: 01525 722200
Email: hcooke@asphaltrs.co.uk
Website: www.asphaltrs.co.uk

Bekaert Ltd
Park House Road
Low Moor
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD12 0PX
Contact: Peter Straubinger
Tel: 07771 834241
Email: Peter.Straubinger@bekaert.com
Website: www.bekaert.com

Bituchem Building Products Ltd 
Birchwood Close
Forest Vale Industrial Estate
Cinderford
Gloucestershire
GL14 2YG
Contact: Mr Roger Lord
Tel: 01594 826768
Email: roger@bituchem.com
Website: www.bituchem.com

Breedon Aggregates Scotland Ltd
Ennstone House
Ethiebeaton Quarry
Kingennie
Monifieth
Angus
DD5 3RB
Contact: Mr Kevin Carmichael
Tel: 01382 537600
Email: kevin.carmichael@breedonaggregates.com
Website: www.breedonaggregates.com

Ceredigion County Council
Glanyrafon Industrial Estate
Hanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 3JQ
Contact: Ian Williams
Tel: 07966666569
Email: ian.williams@ceredigion.gov.uk
Website: www.ceredigion.gov.uk

Clee Hill Plant Ltd 
Mansfield Road
Hasland
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S41 0JW
Contact: Mr David Hargreaves
Tel: 01246 200089
Email: david.hargreaves@cleehill.co.uk
Website: www.cleehill.co.uk

Colas Ltd 
Dysart Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7LG
Contact: Mr Dave Stannard
Tel: 01476 404214
Email: dave.stannard@colas.co.uk
Website: www.colas.co.uk

Coldmac Ltd 
Unit 11
Midland Road
Scunthorpe
North Lincolnshire
DN16 1DQ
Contact: Ian Middleton
Tel: 01724 289918
Email: ianm@coldmac.co.uk
Website: www.coldmac.co.uk

Collier Quarrying and Recycling Ltd
Goathill Quarry
Easter Bucklyvie
Cowdenbeath
Fife
KY4 8ES
Contact: Wilma Collier
Tel: 01383 510329
Email: wilma@collierhaulage.co.uk
Website: www.collierhaulage.co.uk

Conren Ltd 
Unit 1
The Bridge Business Centre
Ash Road South
Wrexham Industrial Estate
Wrexham
LL13 9UG
Contact: Ann Collins
Tel: 01246 858 583
Email: Ann.Collins@conren.co.uk
Website: www.conren.com

DBi Services Ltd
The Rivergreen Centre
Aykley Heads
Durham
DH1 5TS
Contact: Shelley Hainsworth
Tel: 0845 6880155
Email: Shelley.Hainsworth@dbiservices.com
Website: www.dbiservices.com

Dumfries & Galloway Council
DG First
Harthill
Glasgow Road
Lockerbie
DG11 2SE
Contact: Mr Mike Fawkes
Tel: 01576 203113
Email: Mike.Fawkes@dumgal.gov.uk
Website: www.dumgal.gov.uk

Durham County Council
Service Direct
St. Johns Road
Meadowfield Industrial Estate
Durham
DH7 8XQ
Contact: Mr Mark Readman
Tel: 0191 372 5000
Email: mark.readman@durham.gov.uk
Website: www.durham.gov.uk

East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Room BS97
County Hall
Cross Street
Beverley
East Yorkshire
HU17 9BA
Contact: Dave Moor
Tel: 01482 899903
Email: Dave.Moor@eastriding.gov.uk
Website: www.eastriding.gov.uk

Ennis-Flint Ltd
5 Drumhead Rd
Chorley North Industrial Park
Chorley
PR6 7BX
Contact: Richard Hughes
Tel: 01257 225 100
Email: richard.hughes@ennisprismo.com
Website: www.ennisflint.com

Eurovia Specialist Treatments Ltd
North Street
Stilton
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE7 3RP
Contact: Paul Goosey
Tel: 01733 246733
Email: paul.goosey@eurovia.co.uk
Website: www.eurovia.co.uk

F.M. Conway Ltd
Conway House
Rochester Way
Dartford
Kent
DA1 3QY
Contact: Michael Betchley
Tel: 0208 6368822
Email: mike.betchley@fmconway.co.uk
Website: www.fmconway.co.uk

Findlay Irvine Ltd
Bog Road
Penicuik
Midlothian
EH26 9BU
Contact: Rob Sims
Tel: 07974 680911
Email: robertsims@findlayirvine.com
Website: www.findlayirvine.com

Foster Contracting Ltd 
Maldon Road
Kelvedon
Colchester
Essex
CO5 9BA
Contact: Mr Tom Foster
Tel: 01376 570345
Email: tom@fostercontracting.co.uk
Website: www.fostercontracting.co.uk

Glendining Highways Ltd 
Patch Park Farm
Abridge
Essex
RM4 1AA
Contact: Peter Glendining
Tel: 01708 688616
Email: p.glendining@glendininghighways.com
Website: www.glendininghighways.com

Go Plant Ltd 
Leicester Road
Ibstock
Leicestershire
LE67 6HP
Contact: Shaun Smithson
Tel: 01530 265000
Email: ssmithson@gpl-hire.co.uk
Website: www.go-plant.co.uk

Hazell & Jefferies Ltd 
Mount Pleasant Farm
Coombe End
Whitchurch Hill
Pangbourne
Reading
RG8 7TB
Contact: Mr Richard Hazell
Tel: 01189 842684
Email: chris@hazellj.co.uk
Website: www.hazellj.co.uk

Henry Williams & Son (Roads) Ltd
Park Road
Rhosymedre
Wrexham
LL14 3AX
Contact: Stephen Williams
Tel: 01978 822482
Email: srw@henrywilliams.net
Website: www.henrywilliams.net

Hitex International Ltd
Cloister Way
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire
CH65 4EL
Contact: John Lloyd
Tel: 0151 355 4100
Email:   John.lloyd@hitex-plastics.co.uk
Website: www.hitexinternational.com

Huesker Ltd
3 Quay Business Centre
Winwick Quay
Warrington
Cheshire
WA2 8LT
Contact: Graham Horgan
Tel: 01925 629 393
Email: grahamh@huesker.co.uk
Website: www.huesker.com

IKO Plc   
Prospect Quarry
Water Lane
Grangemill
Derbyshire
DE4 4BW
Contact: Wayne Perrin
Tel: 01257 256888
Email: wayne.perrin@ikogroup.co.uk
Website: www.ikogroup.co.uk

Instarmac Group Plc
Danny Morson Way
Birch Coppice Business Park
Dordon
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B78 1SE
Contact: Paul Butcher
Tel: 01827254450
Email: paulb@instarmac.co.uk
Website: www.ultracrete.co.uk

JMS Lincoln Ltd
Unit 4 Lindum Business Park
Station Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln
LN6 3QX
Contact: Gerard McGhee
Tel: 07426 901610
Email: gerard.mcghee@jmslincoln.com
Website: www.jmslincoln.com

Jobling Purser Ltd 
Paradise Works
Scotswood Road
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
NE15 6BZ
Contact: Mr David Jobling-Purser
Tel: 01912 732331
Email: davidjp@joblingpurser.com
Website: www.joblingpurser.com

John McQuillan (Contracts) Ltd 
11 Ballinderry Road
Lisburn
Belfast
BT28 2SA
Contact: Mr John McQuillan
Tel: 02892 668831
Email: johnny.mcquillan@johnmcquillan.com
Website: www.mcquillancompanies.com

JPCS Ltd 
Ruskin House
The Sidings
Hampton Heath
Cheshire
SY14 8LU
Contact: Peter Shone
Tel: 01948 820696
Email: peter.shone@jpcs.co.uk
Website: www.jpcs.co.uk

Kiely Bros Ltd 
135 Cherrywood Road
Bordesley Green
Birmingham
B9 4XE
Contact: Mr Alan Reeves
Tel: 0121 772 3800
Email: alan@kielybros.co.uk
Website: www.kielybros.co.uk

Kier Highways Ltd (trading as Kier Services)
Surface Treatments Business
Unit 1
Plots 12-14
Pride Parkway
Sleaford
Lincs
NG34 8GL
Contact: Tony Hipperson
Tel: 01536 276930
Email: tony.hipperson@kier.co.uk
Website: www.kier.co.uk

Lancashire County Council
Engineering Division Southern Divisional Office
Cuerdon Mill Depot
Bamber Bridge
Preston
PR5 6BB
Contact: Mr Garreth Kelly
Tel: 01772 339711
Email: garreth.kelly@lancashire.gov.uk 
Website: www.lancashire.gov.uk

Larsen Building Products Ltd
4 West Bank Road
Harbour Industrial Estate
Belfast
BT3 9JL
Contact:  Mr Matthew Carter
Tel:  07710 864624
Email: m.carter@larsenbuildingproducts.com
Website:  www.larsenbuildingproducts.com

Leicestershire Highways
Croft Highways Operations Depot
Arbor Road
Croft
Leicestershire
LE9 3GE
Contact: Matt Archer
Tel: 0116 3050001
Email: matt.archer@leics.gov.uk
Website: www.leics.gov.uk

LKAB Minerals Ltd
Flixborough Industrial Estate
Flixborough
North Lincolnshire
DN15 8SF
Contact: Martin Meese
Tel: 01724 277411
Email: martin.meese@lkabminerals.com
Website: www.lkabminerals.com/en/Applications/High-friction-surfacing/

LMS Highways Ltd
Unit 4
International House
Battle Road
Heathfield Industrial Estate
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 6RY
Contact: Paul Winter
Tel: 01626 331 771
Email: paul@lmshighways.co.uk
Website: www.lmshighways.co.uk

Maccaferri Ltd
Building 168
Harwell Campus
Didcot
Oxfordshire
OX11 0QT
Contact: David Crowther
Tel: 01865 770555
Email: crowtherd@maccaferri.co.uk
Website: www.maccaferri.co.uk

Miles Macadam Ltd
Malpas Station
Hampton
Cheshire
SY14 8LU
Contact: Charles Clarke
Tel: 01948 820489
Email: charlie.clarke@milesmacadam.co.uk
Website: www.milesmacadam.co.uk

Multihog UK Ltd
Units 1-3 Charles Street
Darwen
Lancashire
BB3 1AT
Contact: Nick Carter
Tel: 01254 703 212
Email: info@multihog.co.uk
Website:  www.multihog.co.uk

National Road Planing Ltd
Rand
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 5NJ
Contact: Jamie Town
Tel: 07770 964804
Email: Jamie.town@tarmac.com
Website: www.nationalroadplaning.co.uk

Nayler Chemicals Ltd 
Unit 34b
Kirklees Industrial Estate
Cale Lane
Wigan
WN2 1HF
Contact: Mr Jeff Barnes
Tel: 01942 829955
Email: jeff.naychem@gmail.com
Website: www.naylerchemicals.co.uk

Northstone (NI) Ltd 
Shinny Road
Macosquin
Coleraine
BT51 4PS
Contact: Mr Paul McBride
Tel: 028 70321 100
Email: pmcbride@northstone-ni.com
Website: www.northstone-ni.com

Northumberland County Council
County Hall
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 2EF
Contact: Michael Carle
Tel: 01670 624443
Email: michael.carle@northumberland.gov.uk
Website: www.northumberland.gov.uk

Nu-Phalt Contracting Ltd
Parkfield Road Industrial Estate
Parkfield Road
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 1QJ
Contact: Phil Lewis
Tel: 08442 571570
Email: phil.lewis@nuphalt.com
Website: www.nuphaltcontracting.com

Nynas UK AB
North Road
Ellesmere Port
South Wirral
CH65 1AJ
Contact: Mr Steve Waller
Tel: 01513 273171
Email: steve.waller@nynas.com
Website: www.nynas.com

Pembrokeshire County Council
County Hall
Freemans Way
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA61 1TP
Contact: Christian Reynolds
Tel: 01437 775741
Email: chris.reynolds@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Website: www.pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Power Plane Ltd
Highway House
Asfare Business Park
Hinckley Road
Wolvey
Leicestershire
LE10 3HQ
Contact: Dean Spoor
Tel: 01455 221 220
Email: dean.spoor@powerplane.co.uk
Website: www.powerplane.co.uk

PTS International Ltd
87 Watling Street Road
Preston
Lancashire
PR2 8BQ
Contact: Tony Sewell
Tel: 01257 233 242
Email: tony@ptsinternational.co.uk
Website: www.ptsinternational.co.uk

Quality Marking Services Ltd
3 Fairfax Road
Heathfield Industrial Estate
Newton Abbot
Devon,
TQ12 6UD
Contact:  Greg Clark
Tel:  01626 836777
Email: gclark@qmarkings.co.uk
Website: www.qmarkings.co.uk

Recomac Sports Ltd
Europa Park
Manchester
M26 1GG
Contact:  Aidan Conway
Tel:  01204 576 000
Email:  aidan.conway@recomac.co.uk
Website: www.recomac.co.uk

Road Maintenance Services Ltd 
Mowpen Brow
High Legh
North Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6NZ
Contact: Mr Mike Evans
Tel: 07810 558 916
Email:  mike.evans@rms-ltd.com
Website: www.rms-ltd.com

Road Solutions Ltd
Unit 14
Fall Bank Industrial Estate
Dodworth
Barnsley
S75 3LS
Contact: Matthew Inman
Tel: 07788806676
Email: m.inman@roadsolutions.co.uk
Website: www.roadsolutions.co.uk

Saint-Gobain PAM UK Ltd
Lows Lane
Stanton by Dale
Ilkeston
Derbyshire
DE7 4QU
Contact:  Paul Thompson
Tel:  01664 814044
Email: paul.thompson@saint-gobain.com
Website: www.saint-gobain-pam.co.uk

Schaefer-technic gmbh
Friedrich-List Strasse 41-45
70136 Tellback
Germany
Contact: Andreas Besser
Tel: 0049 711 957030 32
Email: a.besser@schaefer-technic.com
Website: www.schaefer-technic.com

Scottish Borders Council 
Reiver Complex
Bowden Road
Newtown St Boswells
TD6 0SA
Contact: Kevin Graham
Tel: 01835 824000 Ext. 8216
Email: Kevin.Graham@scotborders.gov.uk
Website: www.scotborders.gov.uk

Secmair / Breining
rue des freres Lumiere
53230 Cosse-le-Vivien
France
Contact: Mr Olivier Brancheriau
Tel: +49 (0) 173 34 29 711
Email: o.brancheriau@breining.fayat.com
Website: www.secmair.fayat.com

South Gloucestershire Council
Almondsbury Depot
Gloucester Road
Almondsbury
BS32 4AG
Contact: Leigh James
Tel: 01454 864025
Email: Leigh.James@southglos.gov.uk
Website: www.southglos.gov.uk

South West Highways Ltd 
Rockbeare Hill
Rockbeare
Exeter
Devon
EX5 2HB
Contact: Simon Bourne
Tel: 01404 821500
Email: simon.bourne@swhgroup.co.uk
Website: www.swhltd.co.uk

Spray Tanker Services Ltd 
Unit 5
Manor Farm
New Road
Featherstone
Wolverhampton
WV10 7NZ
Contact: Mr Geoff Russell
Tel: 01902 798005
Email: Geoff@spraytankerservicesltd.co.uk
Website: www.spraytankerservicesltd.co.uk

Stabilised Pavements Ltd
PO Box 6909
Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 6YS
Contact: Mr Gerry Howe
Tel: 01455 553581
Email: g.howe@stabilisedpavements.co.uk
Website: www.stabilisedpavements.co.uk

Star Uretech Ltd
Enterprise House
Hollin Bridge Street
Blackburn
BB2 4AY
Contact: Rob Jackson
Tel: 01254 663444
Email: mark@star-uretech.com
Website: www.star-uretech.co.uk

Stirling Lloyd Polychem Ltd
Union Bank
Kings Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6EF
Contact: Steve Isaacs
Tel: 01565 682131
Email: mike.harper@stirlinglloyd.com
Website: www.stirlinglloyd.com

Tarmac Trading Ltd
Contracting Head Office
9 The Village
Maisies Way
South Normanton
Derbyshire
DE55 2DS
Contact: Garry Tindall
Tel: 01773 815100
Email: garry.tindall@tarmac.com
Website: www.tarmac.com

Tarstone Surfacing Ltd
5 Broadwell Drive
Pennington
Leigh
Lancashire
WN7 3NE
Contact: Rory O’Connor
Tel: 01942 677978
Email: rory@tarstone.co.uk
Website: www.tarstone.co.uk

Tayside Contracts
Contracts House
1 Soutar Street
Dundee
DD3 8SS
Contact: Mr Iain Waddell
Tel: 01382 812721
Email: iain.waddell@tayside-contracts.co.uk
Website: www.tayside-contracts.co.uk

Tencate Geosynthetics (UK) Ltd 
PO Box 773
Telford
TF7 9FE
Contact: Mr Scott Harvey
Tel: 07940 738184
Email: s.harvey@tencate.com
Website: www.tencate.com

Tensar International Ltd
Cunningham Court
Shadsworth Business Park
Shadsworth
Blackburn
BB1 2QX
Contact: Craig Andrews
Tel: 01254 262 431
Email: CAndrews@tensar.co.uk
Website: www.tensar.co.uk

Textureblast Ltd
Unit U7
Rudford Trading Estate
Ford
near Arundel
West Sussex
BN18 0BD
Contact: Tony Moore
Tel: 01903 716358
Email: tony.moore@textureblast.net
Website: www.textureblast.net

Total UK Ltd
t/a Total Bitumen
Chain Caul Way
Preston
PR2 2TZ
Contact: Mr John Tuite
Tel: 01772 729 302
Email: john.tuite@total.co.uk
Website: www.total.co.uk

Velocity UK Ltd
Hendon/Woodbine Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
SR1 2NL
Contact: Dominic Gardner
Tel: 0191 565 4400
Email: dominic.gardner@velocitypatching.com
Website: www.velocitypatching.com

W. J. Products Ltd
Brook Farm
Drayton Road
Newton
Longville
Milton Keynes
MK17 0BH
Contact: Mr Mark Minett
Tel: 01908 649110
Email: mark.minett@wj.uk
Website: www.wjlinklinegroup.com

Whitemountain Quarries Ltd 
11b Sheepwalk Road
Lisburn
BT28 3RD
Contact: Mr Mark Quigley
Tel: 028 925 01000
Email: mark.quigley@whitemountain.co.uk
Website: www.lagan-group.com

Wrekin Products Ltd
Europa Way
Lichfield
WS14 9TZ
Contact: Simon Gibson
Tel: 01543 440440
Email: simon.gibson@wrekinproducts.com
Website: www.wrekinproducts.com