Slurry-Micro Surfacing

AkzoNobel Chemicals Limited
Victoria Business Centre
Croft Street
Widnes
Cheshire
WA8 0NQ
Contact: Dr David Needham
Tel: 0151 420 0949
Email: david.needham@akzonobel.com
Website: www.akzonobel.com/surfactants

Colas Limited
Dysart Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire NG31 7LG
Contact: Mr Dave Stannard
Tel: 01476 404214
Email: dave.stannard@colas.co.uk
Website: www.colas.co.uk

Coldmac Limited
Unit 11
Midland Road
Scunthorpe
North Lincolnshire DN16 1DQ
Contact: Ian Middleton
Tel: 01724 289918
Email: ianm@coldmac.co.uk
Website: www.coldmac.co.uk

Eurovia Specialist Treatments
North Street
Stilton
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire PE7 3RP
Contact: Paul Goosey
Tel: 01733 246733
Email: paul.goosey@eurovia.co.uk
Website: www.eurovia.co.uk

JPCS Limited
Ruskin House
The Sidings
Hampton Heath
Cheshire SY14 8LU
Contact: Peter Shone
Tel: 01948 820696
Email: peter.shone@jpcs.co.uk
Website: www.jpcs.co.uk

Kiely Bros Limited
135 Cherrywood Road
Bordesley Green
Birmingham. B9 4XE
Contact: Mr Alan Reeves
Tel: 0121 772 3800
Email: alan@kielybros.co.uk
Website: www.kielybros.co.uk

Kier MG Ltd (trading as Kier Services)
Surface Treatments Business
Unit 1
Plots 12-14
Pride Parkway
Sleaford
Lincs
NG34 8GL
Contact: Alex Love
Tel: 01536 276930
Email: alex.love@kier.co.uk
Website: www.kier.co.uk

Nayler Chemicals Limited
Unit 34b
Kirklees Industrial Estate
Cale Lane
Wigan WN2 1HF
Contact: Mr Keith Pover
Tel: 01942 829955
Email: k.pover@naychem.freeserve.co.uk
Website: www.naylerchemicals.co.uk

Nynas UK AB
North Road
Ellesmere Port
South Wirral. CH65 1AJ
Contact: Mr Steve Waller
Tel: 01513 273171
Email: steve.waller@nynas.com
Website: www.nynas.com

Road Maintenance Services Limited
Mowpen Brow
High Legh
North Knutsford
Cheshire. WA16 6NZ
Contact: Mr Mike Evans
Tel: 07788806676
Email: mike.evans@rms-ltd.com
Website:  www.rms-ltd.com