Pavement Preservation

ASI Solutions Ltd
Office 610, Milton Keynes Business Centre
Foxhunter Drive, Linford Wood
Milton Keynes
MK14 6GD
Contact: Paul Acock
Tel: 01908 246000
Email: paul.acock@asiplc.com
Website: www.asisolutions.co.uk

Bituchem Building Products Limited
Birchwood Close
Forest Vale Industrial Estate
Cinderford
Gloucestershire. GL14 2YG
Contact: Mr Roger Lord
Tel: 01594 826768
Email: roger@bituchem.com
Website: www.bituchem.com

Foster Contracting Limited
Maldon Road
Kelvedon
Colchester
Essex. CO5 9BA
Contact: Mr Tom Foster
Tel: 01376 570345
Email: tom@fostercontracting.co.uk
Website: www.fostercontracting.co.uk

Instarmac Group Plc
Danny Morson Way
Birch Coppice Business Park
Dordon
Tamworth
Staffordshire B78 1SE
Contact: Paul Butcher
Tel: 01827254450
Email: paulb@instarmac.co.uk
Website: www.ultracrete.co.uk

Kiely Bros Limited
135 Cherrywood Road
Bordesley Green
Birmingham. B9 4XE
Contact: Mr Alan Reeves
Tel: 0121 772 3800
Email: alan@kielybros.co.uk
Website: www.kielybros.co.uk

Road Maintenance Services Limited
Mowpen Brow
High Legh
North Knutsford
Cheshire. WA16 6NZ
Contact: Mr Mike Evans
Tel: 07788806676
Email: m.inman@roadsolutions.co.uk
Website: www.rms-ltd.com

Stabilised Pavements Limited
PO Box 6909
Lutterworth
Leicestershire. LE17 4WW
Contact: Mr Gerry Howe
Tel: 01858 880499
Email: g.howe@stabilisedpavements.co.uk
Website: www.stabilisedpavements.co.uk

Stirling Lloyd Polychem Ltd
Union Bank
Kings Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6EF
Contact: Mike Harper
Tel: 01565 633111
Email: info@stirlinglloyd.com
Website: www.stirlinglloyd.com