Patching and Reinstatement

Archway Products Ltd
Jamestown
Carrick-on-Shannon
Co. Leitrim
Ireland
Contact: Mr Liam McNamee
Tel: 00353719624753
Email: liammcnamee@archwayproducts.com
Website: www.archwayproducts.com

ASI Solutions Ltd
Luminar House
Deltic Avenue
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK13 8LW
Contact: Paul Acock
Tel: 01908 246000
Email: paul.acock@asiplc.com
Website: www.asisolutions.co.uk

Eurovia Specialist Treatments
North Street
Stilton
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE7 3RP
Contact: Paul Goosey
Tel: 01733 246733
Email: paul.goosey@eurovia.co.uk
Website: www.eurovia.co.uk

IKO Plc
Prospect Quarry
Water Lane
Grangemill
Derbyshire
DE4 4BW
Contact: Wayne Perrin
Tel: 01257 256888
Email: wayne.perrin@ikogroup.co.uk
Website: www.ikogroup.co.uk

Instarmac Group Plc
Danny Morson Way
Birch Coppice Business Park
Dordon
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B78 1SE
Contact: Paul Butcher
Tel: 01827254450
Email: paulb@instarmac.co.uk
Website: www.ultracrete.co.uk

Kier MG Ltd (trading as Kier Services)
Surface Treatments Business
Unit 1
Plots 12-14
Pride Parkway
Sleaford
Lincs
NG34 8GL
Contact: Tony Hipperson
Tel: 01529 419266
Email: Tony.Hipperson@kiermg.co.uk
Website: www.kier.co.uk

Larsen Building Products Ltd
4 West Bank Road
Harbour Industrial Estate
Belfast
BT3 9JL
Contact:  Mr Matthew Carter
Tel:  07710 864624
Email: m.carter@larsenbuildingproducts.com
Website:  www.larsenbuildingproducts.com

Multihog UK Ltd
Units 1-3 Charles Street
Darwen
Lancashire
BB3 1AT
Contact: Nick Carter
Tel: 01254 703 212
Email: info@multihog.co.uk
Website:  www.multihog.co.uk

Nu-Phalt Contracting Ltd
Parkfield Road Industrial Estate
Parkfield Road
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 1QJ
Contact: Sonny Singh
Tel: 08442 571570
Email: sonny.singh@nuphalt.com
Website: www.nuphaltcontracting.com

Stirling Lloyd Polychem Ltd
Union Bank
Kings Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6EF
Contact: Mike Harper
Tel: 01565 633111
Email: info@stirlinglloyd.com
Website: www.stirlinglloyd.com

Tarstone Surfacing Ltd
5 Broadwell Drive
Pennington
Leigh
Lancashire
WN7 3NE
Contact: Rory O’Connor
Tel: 01942 677978
Email: rory@tarstone.co.uk
Website: www.tarstone.co.uk

Velocity UK Limited
Hendon/Woodbine Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
SR1 2NL
Contact: Dominic Gardner
Tel: 0191 565 4400
Email: dominic.gardner@velocitypatching.com
Website: www.velocitypatching.com