Patching and Reinstatement

Archway Roadmaster UK Ltd
 53 Fountain Street
Manchester
M2 2AN
Contact: Mr Liam McNamee
Tel: 0161 8502775
Email: liammcnamee@archwayproducts.com
Website: www.archwayproducts.com

ASI Solutions Ltd
Office 610, Milton Keynes Business Centre
Foxhunter Drive
Linford Wood
Milton Keynes
MK14 6GD
Contact: Craig Marshall
Tel: 01908 246000
Email: craig.marshall@asisolutions.co.uk
Website: www.asisolutions.co.uk

Eurovia Specialist Treatments
North Street
Stilton
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE7 3RP
Contact: Paul Goosey
Tel: 01733 246733
Email: paul.goosey@eurovia.co.uk
Website: www.eurovia.co.uk

GCP Allied Technologies
Union Bank
Kings Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6EF
Contact: Jonathan Till
Tel: 01565 682131
Email: jonathan.till@gcpat.com
Website: www.gcpat.com

IKO Plc
Prospect Quarry
Water Lane
Grangemill
Derbyshire
DE4 4BW
Contact: Wayne Perrin
Tel: 01257 256888
Email: wayne.perrin@ikogroup.co.uk
Website: www.ikogroup.co.uk

Instarmac Group Plc
Danny Morson Way
Birch Coppice Business Park
Dordon
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B78 1SE
Contact: Paul Butcher
Tel: 01827254450
Email: paulb@instarmac.co.uk
Website: www.ultracrete.co.uk

Kier Highways Ltd (trading as Kier Services)
Surface Treatments Business
Unit 1
Plots 12-14
Pride Parkway
Sleaford
Lincs
NG34 8GL
Contact: 
Tel: 07581 020338
Email: andy.mayos@kier.co.uk
Website: www.kier.co.uk

Larsen Building Products Ltd
4 West Bank Road
Harbour Industrial Estate
Belfast
BT3 9JL
Contact:  Mr Matthew Carter
Tel:  07710 864624
Email: m.carter@larsenbuildingproducts.com
Website:  www.larsenbuildingproducts.com

Multevo
Units 1-3 Charles Street
Darwen
Lancashire
BB3 1AT
Contact: Sonny Singh
Tel: 07950 983 729
Email: sonny.singh@multevo.co.uk
Website:  www.multevo.co.uk

Nu-Phalt Contracting Ltd
Parkfield Road Industrial Estate
Parkfield Road
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 1QJ
Contact: Steve Smith
Tel: 08442 571570
Email: info@nuphalt.com
Website: www.nuphalt.com

Recomac Sports Ltd
Europa Park
Manchester
M26 1GG
Contact:  Aidan Conway
Tel:  01204 576 000
Email:  aidan.conway@recomac.co.uk
Website: www.recomac.co.uk

Tarstone Surfacing Ltd
5 Broadwell Drive
Pennington
Leigh
Lancashire
WN7 3NE
Contact: Rory O’Connor
Tel: 01942 677978
Email: rory@tarstone.co.uk
Website: www.tarstone.co.uk

Velocity UK Limited
Hendon/Woodbine Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
SR1 2NL
Contact: Dominic Gardner
Tel: 0191 565 4400
Email: dominic.gardner@velocitypatching.com
Website: www.velocitypatching.com