Ironwork Installation and Maintenance

Colas Limited
Dysart Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7LG
Contact: Mr Nigel Thorne
Tel: 01476 404214
Email: nigel.thorne@colas.co.uk
Website: www.colas.co.uk

Eurovia Specialist Treatments
Avionics House
Quedgeley Enterprise Centre
Naas Lane
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 2SN
Contact: Kevin Amos
Tel: 01452 727810
Email: kevin.amos@eurovia.co.uk
Website: www.eurovia.co.uk

IKO Plc   
Prospect Quarry
Water Lane
Grangemill
Derbyshire
DE4 4BW
Contact: Wayne Perrin
Tel: 01257 256888
Email: wayne.perrin@ikogroup.co.uk
Website: www.ikogroup.co.uk

Instarmac Group Plc
Danny Morson Way
Birch Coppice Business Park
Dordon
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B78 1SE
Contact: Alex Wright
Tel: 01827254450
Email: alexw@instarmac.co.uk
Website: www.ultracrete.co.uk

JPCS Limited
Ruskin House
The Sidings
Hampton Heath
Cheshire
SY14 8LU
Contact: Rosie Shanks
Tel: 01948 820696
Email: rosie.shanks@jpcs.co.uk
Website: www.jpcs.co.uk

Kiely Bros Limited
135 Cherrywood Road
Bordesley Green
Birmingham
B9 4XE
Contact: Mr Alan Reeves
Tel: 0121 772 3800
Email: alan@kielybros.co.uk
Website: www.kielybros.co.uk

Kier Highways Ltd (trading as Kier Services)
Surface Treatments Business
Unit 1
Plots 12-14
Pride Parkway
Sleaford
Lincs
NG34 8GL
Contact: Melvin Gutteridge
Tel: 01536 276930
Email: melvin.gutteridge@kier.co.uk
Website: www.kier.co.uk

Larsen Building Products Ltd
4 West Bank Road
Harbour Industrial Estate
Belfast
BT3 9JL
Contact:  Mr Matthew Carter
Tel:  07710 864624
Email: m.carter@larsenbuildingproducts.com
Website:  www.larsenbuildingproducts.com

LMS Highways Ltd
Unit 4
International House
Battle Road
Heathfield Industrial Estate
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 6RY
Contact: Mr Paul Winter
Tel: 01626 331 771
Email: paul@lmshighways.co.uk
Website: www.lmshighways.co.uk

Nu-Phalt Contracting Ltd
Parkfield Road Industrial Estate
Parkfield Road
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 1QJ
Contact: Sonny Singh
Tel: 08442 571570
Email: sonny.singh@nuphalt.com
Website: www.nuphaltcontracting.com

Road Maintenance Services Limited
Mowpen Brow
High Legh
North Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6NZ
Contact: Mr Jonathan Woodcock
Tel: 07810 558 916
Email:  jonathan.woodcock@rms-ltd.com
Website: www.rms-ltd.com

Saint-Gobain PAM UK Ltd
Lows Lane
Stanton by Dale
Ilkeston
Derbyshire
DE7 4QU
Contact:  Paul Thompson
Tel:  01664 814044
Email: paul.thompson@saint-gobain.com
Website: www.saint-gobain-pam.co.uk

Star Uretech Ltd
Enterprise House
Hollin Bridge Street
Blackburn
BB2 4AY
Contact: Rob Jackson
Tel: 01254 663444
Email: mark@star-uretech.com
Website: www.star-uretech.co.uk

Tarstone Surfacing Ltd
5 Broadwell Drive
Pennington
Leigh
Lancashire
WN7 3NE
Contact: Rory O’Connor
Tel: 01942 677978
Email: rory@tarstone.co.uk
Website: www.tarstone.co.uk

Wrekin Products Ltd
Europa Way
Lichfield
WS14 9TZ
Contact: Simon Gibson
Tel: 01543 440440
Email: simon.gibson@wrekinproducts.com
Website: www.wrekinproducts.com