High Friction and Coloured Surfacing

Has a long history of proven use in saving lives by providing the highest level of skid resistance. High friction surfacing is available as hot or cold applied systems. Cold applied involves the even application of a tough liquid binder onto the road surface followed by the application of calcined bauxite aggregate. Hot applied systems involve the application of a hot pre-mixed material consisting of binder and calcined bauxite.

Adbruf Limited
Gibbs Marsh Trading Estate
Stalbridge
Dorset. DT10 2RX
Contact: Mr Roy Usher
Tel: 01963 362640
Email: research@adbruf.com
Website: www.adbruf.com

Colas Limited
Dysart Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire NG31 7LG
Contact: Mr Dave Stannard
Tel: 01476 404214
Email: dave.stannard@colas.co.uk
Website: www.colas.co.uk

Conren Limited
Unit 1
The Bridge Business Centre
Ash Road South
Wrexham Industrial Estate
Wrexham
LL13 9UG
Contact: Ann Collins
Tel: 01246 858 583
Email: Ann.Collins@conren.co.uk
Website: www.conren.com

DBi Services
The Rivergreen Centre
Aykley Heads
Durham DH1 5TS
Contact: Shelley Hainsworth
Tel: 0845 6880155
Email: Shelley.Hainsworth@dbiservices.com
Website: www.dbiservices.com

Durham County Council
Service Direct
St. Johns Road
Meadowfield Industrial Estate
Durham. DH7 8XQ
Contact: Mr Mark Readman
Tel: 0191 372 5000
Email: mark.readman@durham.gov.uk
Website: www.durham.gov.uk

Ennis-Flint
5 Drumhead Rd
Chorley North Industrial Park
Chorley
PR6 7BX
Contact: Richard Hughes
Tel: 01257 225 100
Email: info@ennisprismo.com
Website: www.ennisflint.com

Eurovia Specialist Treatments
North Street
Stilton
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire PE7 3RP
Contact: Paul Goosey
Tel: 01733 246733
Email: paul.goosey@eurovia.co.uk
Website: www.eurovia.co.uk

Glendining Highways Limited
Patch Park Farm
Abridge
Essex RM4 1AA
Contact: Peter Glendining
Tel: 01708 688616
Email: p.glendining@glendininghighways.com
Website: www.glendininghighways.com

Hitex International
Cloister Way
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire
CH65 4EL
Contact: Alastair Powell
Tel: 0151 355 4100
Email: alastair.powell@hitexinternational.com
Website: www.hitexinternational.com

Jobling Purser Limited
Paradise Works
Scotswood Road
Newcastle-upon-Tyne. NE15 6BZ
Contact: Mr David Jobling-Purser
Tel: 01912 732331
Email: davidjp@joblingpurser.com
Website: www.joblingpurser.com

LKAB Minerals Ltd
Flixborough Industrial Estate
Flixborough
North Lincolnshire
DN15 8SF
Contact: Martin Meese
Tel: 01724 277411
Email: martin.meese@lkabminerals.com
Website: www.lkabminerals.com/en/Applications/High-friction-surfacing/

Quality Marking Services Ltd
3 Fairfax Road
Heathfield Industrial Estate
Newton Abbot
Devon,
TQ12 6UD
Contact:  Greg Clark
Tel:  01626 836777
Email: gclark@qmarkings.co.uk
Website: www.qmarkings.co.uk

Star Uretech Ltd
Enterprise House
Hollin Bridge Street
Blackburn
BB2 4AY
Contact: Rob Jackson
Tel: 01254 663444
Email: mark@star-uretech.com
Website: www.star-uretech.co.uk

Stirling Lloyd Polychem Ltd
Union Bank
Kings Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6EF
Contact: Mike Harper
Tel: 01565 633111
Email: info@stirlinglloyd.com
Website: www.stirlinglloyd.com

W. J. Products Ltd
 Brook Farm
Drayton Road
Newton
Longville
Milton Keynes. MK17 0BH
Contact: Mr Mark Minett
Tel: 01908 649110
Email: mark.minett@wj.uk
Website: www.wjlinklinegroup.com