Geosynthetics and Steel Meshes

Increasingly used as a means to extend the life of road surfaces. Geosynthetics can be used in conjunction with surface dressing techniques for short and medium term benefits in the reconstruction of existing roads following milling or planning process to remove the top surface or can be incorporated within new construction.

ABG Limited
E7
Meltham Mills Road
Meltham
Holmfirth
West Yorkshire
HD9 4DS
Contact: Mr Richard S Carr
Tel: 01484 852096
Email: highways@abgltd.com
Website: www.abgltd.com

Asphalt Grid Systems
The Vicarage
Victoria Road
Sheffield
S36 2FX
Contact: John Martin
Tel: 01142 830716
Email:  john@asphaltgridsystems.co.uk
Website: www.asphaltgridsystems.co.uk

Asphalt Reinforcement Services Limited
Highway House
4 Doolittle Yard
Froghall Road
Ampthill
Bedfordshire MK45 2NW
Contact: Howard Cooke
Tel: 01525 722200
Email: hcooke@asphaltrs.co.uk
Website: www.asphaltrs.co.uk

Bekaert Ltd
Park House Road
Low Moor
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD12 0PX
Contact: John Greenhalgh
Tel: 07771 834241
Email: John.Greenhalgh@bekaert.com
Website: www.bekaert.com

Foster Contracting Limited
Maldon Road
Kelvedon
Colchester
Essex. CO5 9BA
Contact: Mr Tom Foster
Tel: 01376 570345
Email: tom@fostercontracting.co.uk
Website: www.fostercontracting.co.uk

Huesker Ltd
3 Quay Business Centre
Winwick Quay
Warrington
Cheshire
WA2 8LT
Contact: Graham Horgan
Tel: 01925 629 393
Email: grahamh@huesker.co.uk
Website: www.huesker.com

Maccaferri Ltd
Building 168
Harwell Campus
Didcot
Oxfordshire
OX11 0QT
Contact: David Crowther
Tel: 01865 770555
Email: crowtherd@maccaferri.co.uk
Website: www.maccaferri.co.uk

Road Solutions Ltd
Unit 14
Fall Bank Industrial Estate
Dodworth
Barnsley
S75 3LS
Contact: Matthew Inman
Tel: 07788806676
Email: m.inman@roadsolutions.co.uk
Website: www.roadsolutions.co.uk

Tencate Geosynthetics (UK) Limited
PO Box 773
Telford
TF7 9FE
Contact: Mr Barry Routledge
Tel: 01952 588066
Email: s.harvey@tencate.com
Website: www.tencate.com

Tensar International Ltd
Cunningham Court
Shadsworth Business Park
Shadsworth
Blackburn
BB1 2QX
Contact: Craig Andrews
Tel: 01254 262 431
Email: CAndrews@tensar.co.uk
Website: www.tensar.co.uk