Binders and sealants

ASI Solutions Ltd
Office 610, Milton Keynes Business Centre
Foxhunter Drive, Linford Wood
Milton Keynes
MK14 6GD
Contact: Paul Acock
Tel: 01908 246000
Email: paul.acock@asiplc.com
Website: www.asisolutions.co.uk

Bituchem Building Products Limited
Birchwood Close
Forest Vale Industrial Estate
Cinderford
Gloucestershire. GL14 2YG
Contact: Mr Roger Lord
Tel: 01594 826768
Email: roger@bituchem.com
Website: www.bituchem.com

Conren Limited
Unit 1
The Bridge Business Centre
Ash Road South
Wrexham Industrial Estate
Wrexham
LL13 9UG
Contact: Ann Collins
Tel: 01246 858 583
Email: Ann.Collins@conren.co.uk
Website: www.conren.com

Eurovia Specialist Treatments
North Street
Stilton
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire PE7 3RP
Contact: Paul Goosey
Tel: 01733 246733
Email: paul.goosey@eurovia.co.uk
Website: www.eurovia.co.uk

Jobling Purser Limited
Paradise Works
Scotswood Road
Newcastle-upon-Tyne. NE15 6BZ
Contact: Mr David Jobling-Purser
Tel: 01912 732331
Email: davidjp@joblingpurser.com
Website: www.joblingpurser.com

Kier MG Ltd (trading as Kier Services)
Surface Treatments Business
Unit 1
Plots 12-14
Pride Parkway
Sleaford
Lincs
NG34 8GL
Contact: Tony Hipperson
Tel: 01529 419266
Email: Tony.Hipperson@kiermg.co.uk
Website: www.kier.co.uk

Nynas UK AB
North Road
Ellesmere Port
South Wirral. CH65 1AJ
Contact: Mr Steve Waller
Tel: 01513 273171
Email: steve.waller@nynas.com
Website: www.nynas.com

Spray Tanker Services Limited
Unit 5
Manor Farm
New Road
Featherstone
Wolverhampton WV10 7NZ
Contact: Mrs Erica Williams
Tel: 01902 798005
Email: erica@spraytankerservicesltd.co.uk
Website: www.spraytankerservicesltd.co.uk

Star Uretech Ltd
Enterprise House
Hollin Bridge Street
Blackburn
BB2 4AY
Contact: Rob Jackson
Tel: 01254 663444
Email: mark@star-uretech.com
Website: www.star-uretech.co.uk

Stirling Lloyd Polychem Ltd
Union Bank
Kings Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6EF
Contact: Mike Harper
Tel: 01565 633111
Email: info@stirlinglloyd.com
Website: www.stirlinglloyd.com

Tarstone Surfacing Ltd
5 Broadwell Drive
Pennington
Leigh
Lancashire. WN7 3NE
Contact: Rory O’Connor
Tel: 01942 677978
Email: rory@tarstone.co.uk
Website: www.tarstone.co.uk

Total Bitumen UK Ltd
One Euston Square
40 Melton Street
London
NW1 2FD
Contact: Mr John Tuite
Tel: 020 7339 8000
Email: john.tuite@total.co.uk
Website: www.total.co.uk