Aggregates and Minerals

For  information on the various types of aggregates, visit the Mineral Products Association website: http://www.mineralproducts.org/

Aggregate Industries UK Limited
The School House
Bardon Hill
Coalville
Leicestershire LE67 1TL
Contact: Mr Richard Allen
Tel: 01530 510066
Email: richard.allen@aggregate.com
Website: www.aggregate.com

Breedon Aggregates Scotland Ltd
Ennstone House
Ethiebeaton Quarry
Kingennie
Monifieth
Angus. DD5 3RB
Contact: Mr Kevin Carmichael
Tel: 01382 537600
Email: kevin.carmichael@breedonaggregates.com
Website: www.breedonaggregates.com

Collier Quarrying and Recycling Ltd
Goathill Quarry
Easter Bucklyvie
Cowdenbeath
Fife KY4 8ES
Contact: Wilma Collier
Tel: 01383 510329
Email: wilma@collierhaulage.co.uk
Website: www.collierhaulage.co.uk

Lafarge Tarmac Trading Ltd
Contracting Head Office
9 The Village
Maisies Way
South Normanton
Derbyshire
DE55 2DS
Contact: Garry Tindall
Tel: 01773 815100
Email: garry.tindall@lafargetarmac.com
Website: www.lafargetarmac.com

LKAB Minerals Ltd
Raynesway
Derby
DE21 7BE
Contact: Mark Moriarty
Tel: 01332 673131
Email: mark.moriarty@lkabminerals.com
Website: www.lkabminerals.com

Tullyraine Quarries Limited
122 Dromore Road
Banbridge
County Down. BT32 4EQ
Contact: Mr James McCartan
Tel: 028 406 62481
Email: jamesmccartan@tullyrainequarries.co.uk
Website: www.tullyrainequarries.co.uk

Whitemountain Quarries Limited
11b Sheepwalk Road
Lisburn. BT28 3RD
Contact: Mr Mark Quigley
Tel: 028 925 01000
Email: mark.quigley@whitemountain.co.uk
Website: www.lagan-group.com